How To Get Cut In 3 Days…

Posted: April 24, 2017 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hello everyone!

We are now into mid-April and it is officially cut time for the summer.  If you haven’t started dieting and introducing cardio into your workouts yet, you better start as soon as possible.

Today, I weighed in at 165 lbs after hitting a peak of 178 in February.  I am slightly behind my goal, but I still have a good chance of hitting the low 150’s by late July.

I am trying to avoid some of the long slow-distance running this year and instead I am trying to use more sprinting and real sports, ex: basketball, tennis.

Bodybuilding is not a complicated sport and losing and gaining weight is even less complicated.  I gain and lose 20-25 lbs every single year and I’m surprised that so many people struggle with it.

You can also burn fat or get cut in only 3 days if you want to.

I will show you the easiest way to guarantee that you burn fat; FASTING.

Try this routine out:

  • Saturday: Cardio in the morning (sports or running), no food until dinner.
  • Sunday: Cardio in the morning (sports or running), no food until dinner.
  • Monday: No food until lunch (assuming you are at work)

 

Use this method and I can GUARANTEE that you will burn off fat. It’s almost impossible that you wouldn’t.

I have been using fasting for years and it works great for me.

Give it a shot…

20160715_065110

Support my site and check out my new book!

Leave a comment