I am 34 Years Old Today!!!

Posted: December 28, 2013 in Uncategorized

I am starting to feel old!

Actually that’s not true, physically I really don’t feel any difference since College.

My long distance running time is about the same, with weight lifting I am probably stronger, and my diet is definitely a lot better. I think I just don’t recover as quickly.

I am off from work until Jan 2, so hopefully next week I am get back into it hard, this week was a disaster.

Happy New Year!

 

Leave a Reply

