Winter Bulk Up Is Coming Along

Posted: December 31, 2013 in Uncategorized

I weighed in at 171 this morning!  That is my heaviest in a LONG time.

My plan this year was to get up to around 175, and then I will cut down to the high 150’s for the summer.

I am going to the World Cup in Brazil in June, so that is when I planning on being in my best shape.

It feels good to put on a little extra size, and I bench pressed 305 pretty easy today, but I am definitely starting to see some bodyfat.

Another month and half of eating like a pig, and then I need to get serious.

I am actually looking forward to going back to work to get into my schedule.

 

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

