My bulk season is finished on March 3rd

Posted: February 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

I am pleased to announce that I am finished bulking up on March 3rd this year.   I took a chance by gaining almost 22 lbs! Up to 178 from a low of 155.

Although I am feeling as strong as a bull, I am also not feeling very healthy and I am excited to start losing the weight.

Immediately on Monday March 3rd I am going to increase the intensity of my cardio workouts, and I am also going to get very strict on my diet.

I am going to Ireland for St Patricks Day, so that will probably hurt me a little, but after that it is smooth sailing up until the summer.

How is everyone else’s training going?

Leave a Reply

