Attention: I Am Back! In Good Shape And Engaged!

Posted: April 30, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Hello everyone!

It’s been a while since I have posted on this blog. I tried to switch over to a self-hosted blog and It actually turned out worse.

For the time being, I am going to stick with this site.

My Training has been going great. I am down to 158 lbs and today I ran 3 miles in 19:30.

The warm weather is quickly approaching and I have a couple huge races planned for May and June.

But most importantly, I recently got engaged!

The Future Wife

The Future Wife

She’s not a runner, but she makes a great meatloaf.

I also have a 2nd workout book coming out in a month or so, and I plan on starting a running website.

Thanks!
John

Leave a Reply

