Natural 6-pack Looks Better Than A Steroid 6-Pack

Posted: June 25, 2016 in Uncategorized

I have never used steroids and I don’t know if I ever will.

At this point in my life (36) I don’t really see any need for them.  I am not a professional athlete and I still have a ton of energy.

But eventually my testosterone levels will start going down.  By age 50 I might need to reconsider.

But young people who take steroids are insane.

If you are just working out for fun, why would you ever take steroids as a young person?

First of all, you need to learn the sport.  In my opinion, a natural 6-pack looks SO much better than a steroid 6-pack.

I can tell if a 6-pack was built by the use of steroids in 2 seconds, it has a very unnatural look to it.

If you gain enough experience to build up a great physique naturally first, THEN you should consider using steroids.  But if you can’t even handle the basics, then it really isn’t worth it.

This year my abs are JUST starting to pop.  I need to lose another 5lbs and I need a serious tan before I will level off for the summer.

But most importantly, I build a solid 6-pack every single summer without any steroids at all.  I also don’t use any supplements.

Supplements always make me fat.

I train 6 days a week, including 5 days with weights and 4-5 days of cardio.

And guess what?  Not too many of you guys out there are beating me…

20160624_063939

June 23, 2016

Want to build a 6-pack the right way? Pick up my new book!

Leave a Reply

