You Should Get Ripped As A Couple

Posted: July 7, 2016 in Uncategorized

Let’s face it, dieting and getting ripped can be difficult when you start a new relationship.

As a bodybuilder, you spend months powerlifting and doing cardio, only to take your date out for a romantic 4-thousand calorie, Italian, dinner.

Yes, you can try to order healthy options.  But, there is nothing attractive about a guy ordering water and broiled salmon for dinner.

You need to eat.

Eating is a big part of being in a relationship.  Whether you are 15 or 85, couples spend a lot of time eating and sleeping together. It is important.

But let’s be honest, most couples are way TOO overweight.

Americans in general are overweight.

I am not going to lie; the best shape I have ever been in was when I was single.  But at this point in my life, I can still get pretty ripped, even though I am about to get married.

This year I got ENGAGED and I am still in the top 3 best shape of my life.  I cut over 20 lbs from my winter bulk up and my fiance also has lost over 15 lbs.

YOU NEED TO STAY IN SHAPE TOGETHER.

My future wife is a great cook, thank god.  And we cook together 6 days a week and usually eat healthy.

We still like to go out to eat, but even when we go out to eat together, we still like to order something healthy.

This past weekend we stayed at my parents house in Cape May, New Jersey. We both LOVE going out for breakfast in Cape May, but it is not necessarily the healthiest meals.

To minimize the amount of damage to our diets, we came to a healthy compromise.

We RAN to breakfast.

Well actually I ran and she rode the bike, but nonetheless, we did a cardio session straight to breakfast.

A 3-mile run in the heat, followed by an omelette with toast and potato’s. Perfect compromise!

As a couple, you owe it to each other to stay healthy.

If one of you ends up with early heart disease or diabetes, you did to yourself.

Either you did not exercise enough together as a family or you were too LAZY to take the time to cook healthy meals.

No excuses!

But most importantly, you owe it to your children to stay alive.

Some diseases you catch from just bad luck, but I’ll be damned if I put my kids future in jeopardy by dying early because of my dietary habits.

Work out, eat right, enjoy your life together.

Good luck!

Check out my new workout guide! It contains my diet plan, cardio and also weight lifting routines.

Comments
  1. Murray says:

    Neste caso, deve-se recorrer às caldas protetoras (Figura 6), aos preparados de
    vegetalidade e outros produtos alternativos recomendados ou tolerados no cultivo orgânico,
    visando ao manejo de doenças e pragas em hortaliças. http://parssocial.Xzn.ir/SethYzl77/tab:info

Leave a Reply

