Choose Goals Every Week To Make Progress

Posted: August 28, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Workout and Travel

It’s around 5 pm on a Sunday night and I am already starting to plan out my itinerary for the following week.

I try to divide my weeks into small achievable goals.  If I plan too many activities at once, I typically end up procrastinating and getting nothing done.

Experience has taught me that it is better to break my week into small manageable goals, instead of over planning and under delivering.

For example, this is my plan for this upcoming coming week

Monday: Gym at lunch, deposit 2 checks at the bank.

Tuesday: Gym at lunch, either cardio after work or visit a client

Wednesday: Gym at lunch, pick up rental car in Newark for upcoming vacation

Thursday: Pick up birthday gift for my wife.

Friday: Gym at lunch. Pack clothes. Drive to upstate New York

I also use this system of small goals inside the gym.

For example…

View original post 117 more words

Comments
  1. I should test my account online to see in the event that they numbers which were calling still show up,
    regardless that I do not know it primarily based on my precise telephone.

  2. Registro no CNPJ é realizado a arrebentar dos estabelecimentos, que recebem mesmo número de identificação essencial
    da respectiva matriz, complementado por um identificador inerente para cada estabelecimento. http://vhs-family.site11.com/member.php?action=profile&uid=115506

Leave a Reply

