Big Week Coming Up: Montreal and Quebec City

Posted: August 30, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

This has been a crazy year for me.  Not only did I get engaged in Ireland in February, but I got married 3 weeks ago and my wife is already pregnant.

The Future Wife

We were planning on going to Hawaii but now with the child on the way, we decided to keep it close to home and travel up to Canada.

I love Canada.  So far, I have been to Vancouver, Calgary, Jasper, Ottawa, Niagara, Montreal and Magog.  I have never been to Quebec City and I have always wanted to go.

Canada is generally very clean, the nature is beautiful and the food is excellent.

So, next week will be a complete break from my diet and training, but most importantly, it is a nice break from work.

Any Quebec City recommendations?  Full report coming right after the trip.

-JA

Check out my new book! Only $2.99 or free with amazon prime and a kindle.

Leave a Reply

