I Fixed My Calves, Now I Need To Fix My Biceps

Posted: September 25, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

For years I have had REALLY small calves.  Almost embarrassingly small.

I always figured that I just had horrible genetics and they would never grow, but it looks like I was wrong.

In the last several years I started focusing hard on my calves and they are starting to explode.  I never measured them, but my calves are starting to become one of my best body parts.  I am actually starting to get more comments and questions on my calves than any other body part.

The calve muscles are a very important body part.  Generally, they are the only muscle in your legs that people can see when you wear shorts.  Unless your shorts are really tight, you usually aren’t going to show off your hamstrings or quads, but your calves are always visible.

Since my calves are starting to really stand out, I plan on DESTROYING them during this  years’ bulk up season.  I always say when you have a good body part, go with it.   I want to build up a tremendous set of calves for next summer.

My biceps are another story.

My biceps are “ok”, but they could be a lot better. I’ve tried many different training techniques, but I still haven’t found the best routine.  So far the best method I have found is by using heavy cheat curls.  Nothing else has really worked for me.

I am going to have to experiment with different exercises this year to improve my biceps.  There has to be some routine that will make them explode and I need to discover it.

In the next several weeks I will start to post some bulk up pictures and hopefully some videos.

-John Andre

Check out my new book! Only $2.99 or free with amazon prime!

Leave a Reply

