You Don’t Work Out?

Posted: November 6, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

For the life of me, I can not figure out why anyone does not workout.

On my blog I have spoken numerous times about the benefits of exercise and a proper diet and the fact that most Americans still don’t exercise is unbelievable.

Do you want to stay alive?

We are blessed living  in a relatively safe time period in U.S History.  Most of our basic human needs of food, water and shelter are met and our country hasn’t had a major war in over 30 years.

Once all your needs are met, you need to focus on being HEALTHY.

I am going to become a first time parent in several months and my wife and I are already planning out our workout routines.  For me, nothing much is going to change.  I work out Monday to Friday during my lunch and when I am cutting up, I will do my cardio workouts after work including the weekends.

My wife is either going to drop the baby off at her mother’s during the day for an hour or we will take our child to the gym with us at night (gym has babysitting).

I’m not worth much to my children If I die young and that’s why it is important for me to stay in shape.

That includes both cardio, diet and weight lifting for the rest of my life.

Enjoy your Sunday!

-John

Leave a Reply

