Nobody Has Abs…

Posted: May 5, 2017 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Do ab workouts help you build a 6-pack? This is a dilemma that has perplexed bodybuilders for generations.

So what is the answer?

I’ve you listen to most of the bodybuilding forums online, almost everyone will tell you not to train your abs individually.

Well, guess what? Arnold Schwarzenegger trained his abs individually.  Was he wrong?

Are you more cut than Arnold Schwarzenegger?

Personally, I have tried working out my abs every single day and I have also tried not training them at all.

I find that it helps to train them.

Don’t get me wrong, heavy squats, leg press, deadlifts and overhead lifts will train your abs better than any crunch or sit up, but I feel that it still helps to train them individually.

The real main key in building a 6-pack is to get your body fat percentage low.

I see guys in the gym all the time spending time training their abs, when in reality, they will never get a 6-pack at their current body fat.

Without getting lean, your abs will never show.

You need to lift weights

You need to do cardio

And you need to diet

Overall, when you train your abs correctly and you diet down your body fat, if should look something like this.

JASUMMERPICTURE-MIX

Check out my book and support my site!

Leave a Reply

